Reference list

Independent Living
Angela Dean-Hill, Yardi Administrator – 253-231-5034
Email: angelad@housing4seniors.com

Majestic Asset Management, Inc. 
David Fradin, Owner – 818-348-2909
Email: Davidf@majesticllc.com

Champion Real Estate Services 
Sarah Delong, Chief Compliance Officer – 614-895-6811
Email: sarahdelong@champion.biz

Fenix Development 
Nilou Gabbay, Commercial Property Manager– 310-208-1840
Email: nilou@fenixdevelopmentinc.com

Community Corporation of Santa Monica 
Robert Connell, Controller –
Email: robert@communitycorp.org

The Management Trust – Goetz Manderley 
Judy Dinnel – Executive Vice President – 805-544-9093
Email: Judy.Dinnel@managementtrust.com

PEMBCO Management 
Marianne Hughes, Accountant – 952-943-1100
Email: mhughes@pembco.com

CDC Management Corp. 
Lucrecia Perez – 914-833-2600
Email: lperez@cdcmgmt.com

Titan Management 
Brian Haack, Controller – 507-424-2167
Email: bhaack@titanventures.us

Fengate Corporation 
Nancy Julardija, Vice President – 289-288-3809
Email: nancyj@fengate.com

PS (Public Storage) Business Parks 
Joe Miller, CFO – 818-519-1336

HJ Russell and Company 
Anthony Ashford, Director of IT / Yardi Project – 404-886-2323
Email: aashford@hjrussell.com

North American Properties 
Shawn Mayo, Accounting Manager – 513-719-4274
Email: shawn.mayo@NAProperties.com

Provident Realty Advisors, Inc.
Ashlee Bellah – 972-385-4162
Email: abellah@providentrealty.net

McCormack Baron Reagan 
Karen Pruiett, Project Manager / IT Analyst – 314-335-2724
Email: Karen.Pruiett@McCormackBaron.com

The Wynford Group 
Elaine Wallace – 604-261-0285
Email: ewallace@wynford.com

Thomas Safran and Associates
Renee Groves, Director of Accounting – 310-820-4888
Email: renee@tsahousing.com

Prairie Management 
Yvonne Klasik – 312-644-1055
Email: yklasik@pmdchicago.com

Woodriver Management 
Vickie Badger – 310-593-8003
Email: Vickie@woodriv.com

Sarofim Realty Advisors 
Ann Melasky – 214-692-4259
Email: amelasky@sraco.com

Eden Housing 
Samuel Walker – 510-247-8111
Email: swalker@edenhousing.org

The Martino Group 
Nick Miller, Property Manager – 940-382-5000
Email: nmiller@themartinogroup.com

Wilshire-Skyline 
Alan Nissel, In-House Counsel – 323-651-1000, ext. 101
Email: atnissel@wilshireskyline.com

Avanath 
Nick Dunlap – Director of Property Management – 949-269-4718
Email: ndunlap@avanath.com

Conquest Student Housing 
Alan Smolinisky –Owner – 310-454-1321
Email: alan@conquesthousing.com

Holthouse Carlin & Van Trigt LLP 
Alan Cruz, Accountant – 424-208-7734
Email: alan.cruz@hcvt.com

LBPM 
Tim Gillis, Controller – 818-981-1802 (ext. 205)
Email: tgillis@lbpm.com